VKicks- Air Jordan 10 White/Old Royal-Stealth 2012 retro


 

The Air Jordan 10 is my favorite sneaker design of all time, so as far as I’m concerned Jordan brand can pile on the colorways. See, I never got a chance to own a pair of Jordan 10’s and the resell prices are more than I’m willing to drop on a single pair of kicks. That’s why I’m not going to miss my chance to grab these in every colorway I can. I could seriously rock nothing but Jordan 10’s for the rest of my life and die happy. 2012 is going to be major, and I can’t wait!

-VK-

 

 

Your thoughts?

